

CSIV-B - 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th and 8th October 2006

Leading Rider Award / Best Foreign Rider / Best Home Rider

General Classification

	COMP 2		COMP 3		COMP 5		COMP 9		COMP 12		COMP 13		TOTAL
Cavaleiro / Rider	PTS	CLS	PTS	CLS	PTS	CLS	PTS	CLS	PTS	CLS	PTS	CLS	POINTS
Pierre Charon (LDA - BFR)			9th	15	5th	19	5th	7	3rd	9	10th	20	70
Christophe Legué			7th	17	4th	20	2nd	10			9th	21	68
Ronny Deloof	1st	12			7th	17	3rd	9	7th	5	5th	25	68
Veronique Sion	5th	7	2nd	22					2nd	10	4th	26	65
Edmond Milot			5th	19	2nd	22					8th	22	63
Ernst-Georg Theisen			8th	16	8th	16			11th	1	7th	23	56
Walter Burmeister			1st	24							1st	30	54
Nuno Bivar (BHR)			3rd	21							3rd	27	48
Luigi Baleri			6th	18							2nd	28	46
António Damião					3rd	21					6th	24	45
Anne Tourbier					1st	24					11th	19	43
Rolf Homburg			10th	14			8th	4	5th	7	15th	15	40
Alberto Leite Rodrigues					6th	18					13th	17	35
Sylvaine Cruse			4th	20							16th	14	34
Stefanie Müller	3rd	9							8th	4	12th	18	31
Armin Eberle	2nd	10					6th	6					16
Helmut Schwander											14th	16	16
Hellmut Wagner	6th	6					7th	5	9th	3			14
Helmut Aldinger							10th	2	1st	12			14
Georg Grochutek							1st	12					12
Urs Sigrist	9th	3							6th	6			9
Erwin Mayer							4th	8					8
Ruth Krech	7th	5											5
Jose Perraut	8th	4											4
Clara Resende							9th	3					3
Dieter Meurer	10th	2											2
Thomas Krech									10th	2			2
Wilfried Stollenwerk													0
Aymard de Jourdan													0
Emile Pequignet													0
Luis Morais													0
Pedro Emauz Silva													0
Violante Lebre													0

